Police Briefs

Arrest Report 08-12-2010

August 12, 2010
By

Monday, August 2 Herberto Rigoberto of 276 Chelsea Street, East Boston, was arrested and charged with attempted unarmed robbery. Tuesday, August 3 Maria Martinez of 373 Meridian Street, East Boston, was arrested on outstanding warrants for operating under the influence of alcohol & leaving the scene of property damage. Joel Agosto of 61 Havre...

Read more »

Arrest Report 08-04-2010

August 4, 2010
By

Monday, July 26 No arrests. Tuesday, July 27 Juan Chavez Guzman of 43 Waite Street, Malden, was arrested and charged with armed robbery. Kevin Michael Hembrough of 282 Chelsea Street, East Boston, was arrested on several outstanding drug offense warrants. Wednesday, July 28 Edwin Gonzalez of Washington Street, Jamaica Plain, was arrested and charged...

Read more »

Arrest Report 07-20-2010

July 20, 2010
By

Monday, July 12 Thomas William Defrietas of 134 Trenton Street, East Boston, was arrested on a warrant for possession of Class B drugs. Ismael Gonzalez of 6 Marginal Street, East Boston, was arrested and charged with disorderly conduct. Tuesday, July 13 Erick Flores of Woodside, NY, was arrested and charged with assault & battery...

Read more »

Arrest Report 07-14-2010

July 14, 2010
By

Monday, July 5 Monsour Belbachir of 61 Eutaw Street, East Boston, was arrested and charged with breaking & entering in the nighttime. Benvin Chukwauna of 1100 Governors Park, Winthrop, was arrested and charged with possession of Class A drugs & resisting arrest. Tuesday, July 6 James Dallaire of 138 Norwood Street, Fall River, was...

Read more »

Arrest Report 06-22-2010

June 22, 2010
By

Monday, June 14 No arrests. Tuesday, June 15 Anton Watler of 109 Homestead Street, Dorchester, was arrested and charged with armed robbery. Richard Dirocco of 14 Kingman Ave, Revere, was arrested and charged with disturbing the peace and resisting arrest. Dirocco was also found to have outstanding default warrants for possession of Class B...

Read more »

Arrest Report 06-16-2010

June 17, 2010
By

Monday, June 7 Fernando Cervantes of 366 Meridian Street, East Boston, was arrested on an outstanding warrant for unlicensed operation of a motor vehicle. Tuesday, June 8 No arrests. Wednesday, June 9 No arrests. Thursday, June 10 Thomas Galvin of 64 Everett Street, East Boston, was arrested and charged with conspiracy to violate the...

Read more »

Arrest Report 06-09-2010

June 10, 2010
By

Monday, May 31 Rigoberto Gonzalez, 52, 57 Hawthorne St., Chelsea, was arrested for being incapacitated person. Semia Gupton-Chandler, 30, 7 Hosmer St., Mattapan, was arrested for shoplifting. Dominique Anastas, 27, 294 Cooledge St., Revere, was arrestsed for common nightwalker. Tuesday, June 1 Jose Juarez, 46, 206 Saratoga St., East Boston, was arrested for in...

Read more »

Arrest Report 06-09-2010

June 10, 2010
By

Monday, May 24 No arrests. Tuesday, May 25 Carlos Valencia of 472 Saratoga Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with violation auto laws Brendan Daddario of 25 Richard Street, Medford was arrested for possession of class C and E Wednesday, May 26 Henry Robert Boyd of 236 Bennington Street, East Boston was arrested...

Read more »

Arrest Report 05-26-2010

May 26, 2010
By

Monday, May 17 Jorge Patino of 30 Washington Street, Brighton, was arrested and charged with operating under the influence. Tuesday, May 18 Joaquin Greenwood of 148 Bremen Street, East Boston, was arrested and charged with trafficking Class B cocaine within 1000ft of a school zone. Robert Cobb of 51 Wordsworth Street, East Boston, was...

Read more »

Arrest Report 05-19-2010

May 19, 2010
By

Monday, May 10 Michael Kane of 413 Lebanon Street, Melrose, was arrested on 3 active warrants including larceny over $250.00. Thomas King of 23 Trustman Terrace, East Boston, was arrested on an active warrant for buying, receiving or concealing stolen goods. Michael Lonardo of 459 Meridian Street, East Boston, was arrested and charged with...

Read more »

Real Time Web Analytics - Buzz Stat