Police Briefs

Police Briefs 02-29-2012

February 29, 2012
By

Monday, February 20 Pedro Mejia of 86 Lexington Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with assault & battery. Marvin Alvarenga of 472 Sumner Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with assault & battery and several outstanding warrants. Wednesday, February 22 No Arrest. Thursday, February 23 Allel Bouteldja of 156 Cottage Street, East...

Read more »

Police Briefs 02-15-2012

February 15, 2012
By

Monday, February 6 Jhoyner Perez of 117 Maverick Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with distribution of Class B drugs within 1000ft of a school zone. Kara Kelley of 87 Arlington Street, Watertown was arrested and charged with breaking & entering of a motor vehicle in the nighttime. Tuesday, February 7 A juvenile...

Read more »

Police Briefs 02-01-2012

February 1, 2012
By

Monday, January 23 Vincent Anthony Durbano a homeless male was arrested and charged with unarmed robbery (purse snatching) Aida Gomes of 113 Orleans Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with assault & battery. Tuesday, January 24 Rigoberto Herbert of 276 Chelsea Street, East Boston was arrested on an outstanding default warrant for attempted...

Read more »

Police Briefs

January 26, 2012
By

Monday, January 16  Damon Attardo of 256 Cooleridge Street, Revere was arrested and charged with operating after suspension or revocation. Tuesday January 17  No Arrest Wednesday, January 18 Bryan Briggs of 230 Main Street, Winthrop was arrested and charged with possession of a dangerous weapon (Brass Knuckles). John Oliver of 59 West Eagle Street,...

Read more »

Police Briefs 01-11-2012

January 11, 2012
By

Monday, January 2  Stephanie Difeo of 35 Fairview Avenue, Winthrop was arrested and charged with assault & battery. Tuesday, January 3  William Doucette of 138 Chelsea Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with possession of Class A drugs. Wednesday, January 4  Sanders Davis of 25 White Street, East Boston was arrested on outstanding...

Read more »

Police Briefs 12-21-2011

December 22, 2011
By

Sunday, December 11 No arrests. Monday, December 12 Wilver Merino of 20 Marion Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with assault & battery. Richard Matranga of 459 Meridian Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with assault & battery. Tuesday, December 13 No arrests. Wednesday, December 14 No arrests. Thursday, December 15 Christopher...

Read more »

Police Briefs 12-14-2011

December 15, 2011
By

December 4 Jeffrey Inglese of 282 Chelsea Street, East Boston was arrested on outstanding warrants. December 5 Carlos Rendon of 38 Main Street, Winthrop was arrested and charged with distribution of class D marijuana within 1000ft of a school zone. Michael Perez of 35A Tudor Street, Lynn was arrested and charged with possession of...

Read more »

Police Briefs 12-07-2011

December 8, 2011
By

Sunday, November 27 Jose Juan Deblas of 220 Saratoga Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with assault & battery on a police officer. Monday, November 28 John J Gil of 3 Monmouth Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with operating under the influence and leaving the scene of a motor vehicle accident....

Read more »

Police Briefs 11-23-2011

November 23, 2011
By

Monday, November 14 Rick Falcucci of 728 Bennington Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with operating after suspension & possession of class c drugs. Henry Albert Williams of 78 Central Avenue, Lynn was arrested on an outstanding warrant & also charged with possession of burglarious tools. Tuesday, November 15 Elizabeth Rosa Ramirez of...

Read more »

Police Briefs 07-20-2011

July 20, 2011
By

Monday, July 11 Demetrius Phiffer of 164 Cottage Street #6, East Boston, was arrested and charged with distribution of Class A drugs, distribution and possession of Class B drugs within 1000ft of a school. Juan Estrada of 8 Knox Park, Everett, was arrested on an outstanding warrant for operating an unregistered motor vehicle. Tuesday....

Read more »

Real Time Web Analytics - Buzz Stat