Arrest Report 06-09-2010

June 10, 2010
By

Monday, May 24

No arrests.

Tuesday, May 25

Carlos Valencia of 472 Saratoga Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with violation auto laws

Brendan Daddario of 25 Richard Street, Medford was arrested for possession of class C and E

Wednesday, May 26

Henry Robert Boyd of 236 Bennington Street, East Boston was arrested and charged with unarmed robbery and assault and battery

Thursday, May 27

Lisa M. OBrien of 27 Brandywyne Drive, East Boston was arrested on warrants

Friday, May 28

Efrain O Ortiz of 135 Ward Street, Revere was arrested on a warrant

Saturday, May 29

Ernes A. Chaviria of 10 Shelby Street, East Boston was arrested for armed robbery

Steven A Smith of 54 Putnam Street, East Boston was arrested on a warrant

Sunday, May 30

Steven R Connors, a homeless male was arrested for drinking in public

Christian Sanchez of 407 Saratoga Street, East Boston was arrested for violation auto laws and a warrant

Monday, May 31

No arrests.

Tuesday, June 1

William OConnell of 147 Trenton Street, East Boston was arrested for violation auto laws

John McDonald of 280 Evergreen Avenue, Braintree was arrested for possession class b with intent to distribute

Michael R Rios of 48 Dewey Street, Saugus was arrested for possession class d with intent to distribute

Wednesday, June 2

No arrests.

Thursday, June 3

Elmahdi Makboul of 268 Paris Street, East Boston was arrested for disturbing the peace

Salvador Fernades of 818 Broadway Street, Revere was arrested for assault and battery and attempted unarmed robbery

Michael A Capone of 132 Trenton Street, East Boston was arrested for assault and battery and attempted unarmed robbery

Marco Antonio Munoz of 40 Kane Drive, Scituate was arrested for shoplifting

Friday, June 4

Ronald Francis Powers of 65 Stowers Street, Revere was arrested on a warrant

Saturday, June 5

No arrests.

Sunday, June 6

Jose Domindo Benites of 66 North Shore Road, Revere was arrested for assault and Battery with a dangerous weapon

Mario Sifontes of 209 Salem Street, Malden was arrested on a warrant

Real Time Web Analytics - Buzz Stat